Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Follow the calendar to find out what events are going on at Alvaston Parish Church, including St.Micheals, the Parish Hall and Messy Church.

Change the viewing category by clicking the "Events" drop down arrow to see St.Michael's or Church Hall events separately, then confirm by clicking the change button.

<< August 2017

September 2017

Change category
Friday 1st September 2017 16:30Weightwatchers
Saturday 2nd September 2017 10:30Coffee & Cake
Drop in for Coffee in St. Michael and All Angels.
A chance to meet and chat.
Sunday 3rd September 2017 09:00Holy Communion
A Service of Holly communion, following the Liturgy of Common Worship with Songs often to music from our Organ
10:45Family Worship with Bread & Wine
A lively service which welcomes the whole family to look at what God is doing in the world today, and how he wants us to join in
Tuesday 5th September 2017 17:30Meeting - R - Church Hall
Wednesday 6th September 2017 07:00Alvaston Achievers
Pre School for 2yrs plus
10:30Mid week communion
A Said communion Service in St. Michael & All Angels
13:00Craft & Chat
A mid week chance to bring your craft or art, and work on it in company with others
18:00Meeting - B - Church Hall
Thursday 7th September 2017 07:00Alvaston Achievers
Pre School
Friday 8th September 2017 07:00Alvaston Achievers
07:00Alvaston Achievers
16:30Weightwatchers
Saturday 9th September 2017 09:00First Aid
First Aid Course pre booked attendence only
Church closed to the public
16:00Messy Church
A time of Fun, Crafts, Games, and Songs exploring stories from the bible in St. Michael's Church Hall, Elvaston Lane.
Sunday 10th September 2017 09:00Holy Communion
A Service of Holly communion, following the Liturgy of Common Worship with Songs often to music from our Organ
10:45Family Worship
A lively service which welcomes the whole family to look at what God is doing in the world today, and how he wants us to join in
Tuesday 12th September 2017 17:30Meeting - R - Church Hall
Wednesday 13th September 2017 07:00Alvaston Achievers
Pre School for 2yrs plus
10:30Mid week communion
A Said communion Service in St. Michael & All Angels
13:00Craft & Chat
A mid week chance to bring your craft or art, and work on it in company with others
18:00Meeting - B - Church Hall
Thursday 14th September 2017 07:00Alvaston Achievers
Pre School
Friday 15th September 2017 07:00Alvaston Achievers
07:00Alvaston Achievers
Saturday 16th September 2017 09:00First Aid
First Aid Course
Pre booked Attendees only Church closed
Sunday 17th September 2017 09:00Holy Communion
A Service of Holly communion, following the Liturgy of Common Worship with Songs often to music from our Organ
10:45Family Worship
A lively service which welcomes the whole family to look at what God is doing in the world today, and how he wants us to join in. The 3rd Sunday often includes a Baptism
Tuesday 19th September 2017 17:30Meeting - R - Church Hall
Wednesday 20th September 2017 10:30Mid week communion
A Said communion Service in St. Michael & All Angels
13:00Craft & Chat
A mid week chance to bring your craft or art, and work on it in company with others
18:00Meeting - B - Church Hall
Thursday 21st September 2017 07:00Alvaston Achievers
Pre School
14:00Deanery Chapter
St. Michael's & All Angels in use for deanery chapter, Derby City Deanery
Friday 22nd September 2017 07:00Alvaston Achievers
07:00Alvaston Achievers
Sunday 24th September 2017 09:00Holy Communion
A Service of Holly communion, following the Liturgy of Common Worship with Songs often to music from our Organ
10:45Family Worship
A lively service which welcomes the whole family to look at what God is doing in the world today, and how he wants us to join in
14:00Private Party
Tuesday 26th September 2017 17:30Meeting - R - Church Hall
Wednesday 27th September 2017 10:30Mid week communion
A Said communion Service in St. Michael & All Angels
13:00Craft & Chat
A mid week chance to bring your craft or art, and work on it in company with others
18:00Meeting - B - Church Hall
Thursday 28th September 2017 07:00Alvaston Achievers
Pre School
Friday 29th September 2017 07:00Alvaston Achievers
07:00Alvaston Achievers
<< August 2017